Trials + Tribulations


Sew SOrry
April 2, 2009, 7:15 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , , ,

prismI’m sorry for not having any good updates this week or new artists. Maybe this week is just boring. Period. I don’t know but I just want the weeeekend. Luckily for me it starts tomorrow. So consider this your early jump on the weekend. Here’s some tracks I’m gonna play at the next parrrrty. People here seem to like rap-electro instead of just normal electro. They always seem to get a bigger response. Dunno.

T.I. – Whatever You Like (DiscoTech Remix)

G-Spot Boyz – Stanky Legg (Eliot Lipp A+B by Luminfire Remix)

Buraka Som Sistema – Yah! (The Count & Sinden Remix)

♫ The Very Best – Wena

Lil Wayne – A Milli (Nadastrom Remix)


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow- loving that DiscoTech at work today. My coworkers are looking at me weird though… must be the dancing on my desk thing…

Comment by kayla

I have that problem all the time Kayla, and I work at a music blog. must just be my dancing…

Comment by Total Tunage

Hip! Hip! Hip! House!

Where’s my polka dots?

=darwin

Comment by Darwin

hot remixes…
http://www.eardrumspop.blogspot.com/

Comment by juno

[...] 7. TI – Whatever You Like (Discotech rmx) [...]

Pingback by Fab Feb 15 (Best of the Blogs) « Feedback Loop




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

