Trials + Tribulations


Nothing 2 Step 2
April 6, 2009, 4:22 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , ,

thunderheistUgh I hate when people don’t tell me about awesome music. I mean, like, Thunderheist. Where was I? Why didn’t you guys tell me how awesome they are? It’s okay I forgive you, but maybe not next time. It’s okay because their self-titled album just came out this last week. GET IT.

Nothing 2 Step 2

Sweet 16

Here’s the rad video for “Nothing 2 Step 2.” Watch for it: floor-dancing will be huge in ’09 (test-proven at our Alphabet of Desire party last week! You will get on the floor and will get stupid.)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

