Trials + Tribulations


Police Vs Snow Patrol Video Mash Up "Every Car You Chase"
August 4, 2007, 6:32 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I thought this was pretty good. I like a good mash up and have downloaded quite a few to take to my VJ friend. Any other good ones you guys know of? Most of the videos I’ve seen are mainstream mash ups. I’d like to see some good alt/indie video mashes, but I can appreciate any done well.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

My favourite right now is Girl Talk’s mash-up of Grizzly Bear’s “Knife” and “Wamp Wamp (What It Do)” by The Clipse. It looks terrible on paper but I think it really works. Give it a try!

I found a place you can get it:
http://qbim.blogspot.com/2007/08/hear-burn.html

Comment by caffeinebump




Leave a Reply

