Trials + Tribulations


S to the A to the D
August 24, 2007, 8:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Perhaps you are not as obsessed with Amy Winehouse. I was REALLY looking forward to her performance at ACL, ever since she cancelled the “private” gig I was depending on at SXSW. I am resigned to the fact that she won’t be there (at ACL) as she’s entered a program, but I did think about not going for a moment.

So, I will be consoling myself with these new found finds and sending her good thoughts (especially to get back here).

I made a zip of the files or you can get them indiviually below.

Back to Black Bonus Tracks

Amy Winehouse – Do Me Good (Bonus Track)

Amy Winehouse – Rehab (Hot Chip Remix)

Amy Winehouse – Love is Losing Game (Acoustic)

Amy Winehouse – Monkey Man (Bonus Track)

Amy Winehouse – You Know I’m No Good (Skeewif Remix)

Rehab Remixes

Amy Winehouse – Rehab (Desert Eagle Remix)

Amy Winehouse – Rehab Remix (Feat. Jay-Z)

Amy Winehouse – F Me Pumps (MJ Cole Remix)


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh you’re right, I didn’t even think about the fact that she won’t be making it to ACL! I was looking forward to that. Thanks for the songs.

Comment by Ginny

This comment has been removed because it linked to malicious content. Learn more.

Comment by info

Hey! look what i’ve just found in the network http://www.scanmessenger.com to find out who deleted you from MSN without noticing it.

Comment by i am




Leave a Reply

