Trials + Tribulations


Acoustic PJ Harvey & a New One
September 8, 2007, 12:07 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

WOOHOO!! I got 5th row tickets to PJ Harvey’s show in LA. I’m super excited. Now, I just have to come up with the airfare. Does anyone know if you have to sit at the Orpheum?

In celebration, I thought I’d share some of my favorite new found PJ items.

PJ Harvey – Shame (acoustic) (Live on KCRW)


PJ Harvey – Uh Huh Her (acoustic) (Live on KCRW)

PJ Harvey – The Letter (acoustic) (Live on KCRW)

Oh, okay, I know you want a little extra somethin’. Here’s a new one from her highly anticipated (by me) album White Chalk, hitting shelves September 24th.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

