Trials + Tribulations


Fallen Snow
January 5, 2009, 10:35 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

I am back in Utah (for the first time in two and a half years) and of course, it is snowing. I hate snow. A lot. Especially on the first day of classes. Music however, about snow, is a lot prettier. And a lot less wet.

Au Revoir Simone-Fallen Snow

Belle & Sebastian-Fox in the Snow
Laura Veirs-Snow Camping

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Leaving a comment to let you know I appreciate all your efforts. I’ve been visiting your blog for about 2 months. I felt compelled to leave a message because I hear it makes bloggers feel good. Cheers!

Comment by He Like White People Music

you’re right, it really does! thanks!

Comment by Michael

SNOW SUCKS

Comment by jenny

I’m sorry if this is inappropriate but may I ask for the Ben Gibbard and Jenny Lewis mp3 from this post: http://dreamsofhorses.blogspot.com/2008/06/rilo-kiley-thao-tour.html
When I click on it, it doesn’t work. Thanks so much in advance!

Comment by Archie




Leave a Reply

