Trials + Tribulations


Run For Your Life

3097149178_85030e129a_bSo I’m pooped from studying for an upcoming American History test so when I do that I like making mixes for myself as a Runner. No I don’t ever run. Yes it sounds like a good idea. If I ever start, I have dozens of mixes to motivate me. Until then, they motivate me to remember who John Dickinson and Horatio Gates were.

Junior Boys – Work

Shadow Dancer – Drivetime

TV on the Radio – Crying (Telepathe Remix)

Hercules & Love Affair – Raise Me Up

Sébastien Tellier – Kilometer (A-Trak Remix)

Xiu Xiu – Bishop, CA (Kid 606 Remix)


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Just wanted to say that this running playlist is amazing..

Comment by Cecilia

Thanks!

Comment by copfy

That is an extremely good playlist. I don’t run either, but that could almost motivate me.

Comment by Crazy Sugar Scheme

[…] sitek, foamo, health, justice, klaxons, la roux, liars, mixtape, remix, the knife I’ve done running mixes before, but this one is different. All of these are songs that you probably wouldn’t […]

Pingback by Run For Yr Life « Trials + Tribulations




Leave a Reply

