Trials + Tribulations


OH
February 20, 2009, 8:13 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

3260743505_3c20ee57bd_bIt’s Friday and I’m feelin’ really anxious to get out of classes so I can do nothing this weekend. So I am lazy this morning. Here’s a remix of that T.I. song, I don’t know who did the remix. And here’s T.I. getting interviewed by the fourth funniest lady in the world, Chelsea Handler

T.I. feat. Justin Timberlake – Dead and Gone (Remix)


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Can you send me a copy of this remix? I’ve been looking all over for it and can’t find a site, pay or free, who carries it. Thanks!

Comment by wilbrik

you just have to click on the link and download it there.

Comment by copfy




Leave a Reply

