Trials + Tribulations


→ Austin, TX
March 17, 2009, 7:12 am
Filed under: Music

sxsw2009

Well today is the day I head out for Austin the partake in the festivities of the year. I still don’t have my days planned out like I should (agh!) but I have my Day Party List handy and hope to be able to see at least half the people I want to and still find new people to obsess over. Anyway, I don’t know how many of you are going to be there but I mean if you want you can follow me on Twitter (I’m new) or something to get a hold of me (doubt it) but yeah. I’ll try and update as much as possible throughout the week!

Fujiya & Miyagi – Paper Airplanes

Mr. Oizo – Erreurjean (Arveen & Misk Remix)

Also, check out RockInsider’s Survival Guide to SXSW.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

