Trials + Tribulations


Grindin’
March 23, 2009, 7:07 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , ,

3246344446_6e639df6a2_oUg McGrug guys. I hate normal life. I left my wallet in the airport at Austin on the way home (thankfully the airline found it and is sending it to me today hopefully) and had to wake up at 4 AM to work. LAME. SXSW I miss you sooo much. Anyway here’s a couple remixes I got while I was gone.

The B-52’s – Juliet of the Spirits (Morgan Page Remix)

Digitalism – The Pulse (Breakbot’s “Hypnotoad” Extended Remix)

Buraka Som Sistema – Sounds of Kuduro (DJ Mehdi’s Sound of Terror Remix)


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That’s Digitalism – The Pulse (Breakbot’s “Hypnotoad” Extended Remix) and not Apollo Gize.

Comment by Luke

oops my bad. actually, astralwerks’s bad. they gave it to me like that haha.

Comment by copfy




Leave a Reply

