Trials + Tribulations


Love to Keep it Moving
March 29, 2009, 12:43 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , ,

3371917114_df6890a7a0_b1Ever since I saw Rye Rye I’ve been trying to get a hold of everything she sings on until her mixtape comes out. She doesn’t have too much stuff, especially her own. She’s sung for quite a few guys, like The Count & Sinden, Diplo, and Blaqstarr. I found this remix of “Shake it to the Ground” which is really really hot.

Blaqstarr feat. Rye Rye – Shake it to the Ground (Switch & Santigold Remix)


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ugh every time i hear Rye Rye i vomit and throw up in my mouth, how she is so popular, i will never know.Reminds me exactly of MC Pee Pants, the ‘I want candy’ spider/fly/cow from Aqua Teen Hunger Force, , unfortunately i like MC better. This is a great song only because she’s in moderation.

Comment by Connor Egan

ha yeah I guess she can be either/or. I don’t love everything she does, but she sure is perky.

Comment by copfy

MAN FUCK ALL U HATIN ASS WHORES

Comment by SAMONE




Leave a Reply

