Trials + Tribulations


Ummm
April 20, 2009, 5:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So yesterday my roommate left taking along his wireless router leaving me to leech off someone else’s slower Internet which is impossible to upload any files in a reasonable amount of time. Plus tomorrow I drive home to Texas (23 hours!!) and won’t get home till Wednesday, late. What I’m trying to say is that I won’t be posting anything till Thursday. Be good!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

