Trials + Tribulations


Best of 09 (So Far)

3436354587_3ffc9f7f3a_bGuys, there has been SO much good music already this year! I keep telling everyone it’s because I’m back from Mexico, so everyone decided to be cool and put out albums. Whatever the reason is, I’m lovin’ it. Here’s some of my favorite songs from my favorite albums this year (no lists). What have you enjoyed this year? Whose album are you looking forward to?

MEN – Off Our Backs

Telepathe – So Fine

♫ The Juan Maclean – One Day

Röyksopp – Miss it So Much

Junior Boys – Bits and Pieces

Fever Ray – Coconut

Animal Collective – Bluish

Bat for Lashes – Moon and Moon

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Skeletons (Acoustic version)


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I just had to say that you have stellar taste in music and I love every song you posted above, all my fave artists. Thank you. 🙂

Comment by Sandra

Edit: website 😛

Comment by Sandra

I agree! I am so happy MEN exist. When Le Tigre died I was sad.

Comment by Loca




Leave a Reply

