Trials + Tribulations


A New Home
August 5, 2009, 10:01 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , ,


So you didn’t notice I was gone for about a week and didn’t update anything. Right? Because you didn’t. Anyway, I’ve been all over the place, in case you care. I went to Austin for a mini-vacation-getaway, back home, to Denver, and now back to Utah to find a real big people job. Okay a big-people-who-are-still-students job.Moved into my new house which has noooo furniture. So if you want to donate a piece of furniture or $400 so I can buy a couch and stuff, e-mail me obviously.

As happens when out of touch with the Internet for days on end, I feel like posting anything will just make you say “duh I’ve seen this on 20,000 other blogs” and you’re right, you have. But it’s the best thing I’ve seen since I was gone.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

