Trials + Tribulations


You’re a Cannibal
August 10, 2009, 11:16 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: ,

If you follow my Twitter, or look at the little tweet thing on the side of the page, you would’ve followed a link to a new, terrible mix I did over the weekend. I’ve been having a hard time accepting new bands into my life, which is pretty terrible.

So I’ve been tearing the wall of indifference down and the mix kinda showcased some new artists I’ve been liking. Well Fan Death aren’t new, but their song is. And I don’t think I’ve posted on them on my blog before. SO. Hear their new wonderful song “Cannibal” now. I was afraid the strings would go through the whole song like “Veronica’s Veil” and they do but more subtly.

Fan Death – Cannibal


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

