Trials + Tribulations


FREE
August 13, 2009, 3:36 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: , , , , ,

Photo by Mark Weaver

Listen guys, I know who you are. I know where you sleep, eat, pump gas, and download free (possibly illegal) music. I know you keep thinking “Man Newsweek still says the economy is BAD!” and then you go to McDonald’s/Wendy’s and only buy food from the dollar menu.

Because you, reader, are cheap.

I know I know. I caught you. Embarassing. Anyway, here are two VERY FREE  pieces of music you will now continue to download.

The first is an EP from fun guys Fol Chen. It’s called The Longer U Wait. You will download it here.

The other is a compilation from the very Gorillavsbearcore record label Lefse, home to Neon Indian, Phaseone, and other fuzzy artists. Download it here.

Now go enjoy your Junior Bacon Cheeseburger, cheapo.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I keep telling my friends that you are in the “neo pop techno dance like on one’s watching retro new-wave psychedelic head” genre. Is this right?

Comment by DJ SEMBR

sometimes.

Comment by Michael




Leave a Reply

