Trials + Tribulations


Sick With It
October 20, 2009, 10:23 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

the-gossip.sflbSo this is perfect. The past couple of days I’ve been coughing a bit and feeling pretty good otherwise, but still afraid of infecting others. Then I went to lay down to sleep last night and my nose magically got stuffed up and I felt awful.

But I can’t get down TOO much because Gossip rolls into town with MEN in tow. I have been looking forward to this show for a long, long time. Gossip are one of my top three bands to see live (the other two: Yeah Yeah Yeahs and The Faint) so it is a show that cannot be missed. Report later this week, maybe tomorrow, something. Anyway this song combines these two subjects. Sickness and Gossip.

Gossip – Sick With It


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

