Trials + Tribulations


Transference
November 30, 2009, 11:39 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: ,

If you were to ask me something I’m really excited about, I would probably say seeing my dog Cola again in December. If you were to ask me about something I’m really excited for next year, I’d probably say the new Spoon record, Transference.

Cop the cool album cover, the tracklist, and listen to the first single “Written in Reverse” done live. “Reverse” will be on iTunes tomorrow.

01 Before Destruction
02 Is Love Forever?
03 The Mystery Zone
04 Who Makes Your Money
05 Written in Reverse
06 I Saw the Light
07 Trouble Comes Running
08 Goodnight Laura
09 Out Go the Lights
10 Got Nuffin
11 Nobody Gets Me But You


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

