Trials + Tribulations


One Life Stand
January 7, 2010, 1:17 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: ,

Aaaaaand we’re back! On stolen internet broadcast signals! Sorry about the giant amount of slacking. I am lazy. Duh. So to make up for it, I’m giving you a track that would be #1 on my running playlist, if I ran.

Hot Chip – One Life Stand (Carl Craig PCP Remix)

(yuck, sorry about the Zshare. Mediafire don’t wanna work for me)


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi ! can you re-up this wonderful track please ?
thanx

Comment by Rob




Leave a Reply

