Trials + Tribulations

41 Strings
August 4, 2011, 2:55 pm
Filed under: Music | Tags: ,

In addition to being an excellent guitarist and photographer, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ Nick Zinner put composed, conducted and played in a collection of orchestral instruments (hence, “41 Strings”). The arrangement is now available online and for free download. Stream the whole thing below, and read more and download the four movements  at the Creators Project website.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: