Trials + Tribulations

Fool’s Gold Radio
August 4, 2011, 11:41 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: ,

I know it’s not the weekend yet but to prepare you for it, here’s super DJ A-Trak’s new mix for Fool’s Gold Radio, his new radio show on Sirius XM. It has a lot of really awesome summer tunes. You can download too and take the party with you wherever you go.

Tracklist after the cut.

1. Kid Gloves “Music Power” (A-Trak Intro Edit)
2. Rogerseventytwo “You Take Me Higher”
3. Marble Players “Let You Go”
4. Alexander Technique & Junior Sanchez “One Day They Love You”
5. Kid Gloves “Below The Belt”
6. Carte Blanche feat. Alexis Taylor “With You”
7. Deadboy “Wish You Were Here”
8. Tripmastas “Roll Dat”
9. Duck Sauce “Big Bad Wolf”
10. Santiago & Bushido “Rhythm For Me”
11. Kry Wolf “Lost In Tremé”
12. Roska “Abrupt
13. Dexter “Fat Skinny People”
14. The Count & Sinden “Future (Canblaster Remix)
15. Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team “Bassface”
16. Dr. Gonzo “Dushi”
17. 1984 “Arabesque” (NT89 Remix)
18. Arnaud Rebotini “All You Need Is Techno” (Gesaffelstein Remix)
19. Bart B More & Tommy Sunshine “Body Work”
20. Felix Cartal “The Joker”
21. Bassjackers “Mush Mush”
22. D.I.M & TAI “Ion”
23. Clouds “Numbers”
24. Jaymo & Andy George “Tension”
25. Siriusmo “Feromonikon”
26. Icona Pop “Manners” (Style Of Eye Remix)
27. Para One & Tacteel “Always”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: